Participants

                    KNOTS in WASHINGTON 10

        Japan - USA ; workshop in Knot Theory, January 23-30, 2000

(abstracts at: http://at.yorku.ca/cgi-bin/amca/ )

1. Deruelle Arnaud, University of Marseille-Provence
2. Peter Brinkmann (brinkman@math.utah.edu), University of Utah
3. Razwan Gelca (rgelca@math.lsa.umich.edu)
4. Choon Bae Jeon (jcbout@mathlove.com)
5. Jim Hoste
6. Taek Jin (trefoil@math.kaist.ac.kr)
7. Gyo Taek Jin, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)
8. Seiichi Kamada, Osaka City University/ University of South Alabama (skamada@knots.mathstat.usouthal.edu)
9. Naoko Kamada (skamada@knots.mathstat.usouthal.edu) (skamada@knots.mathstat.usouthal.edu)
10. Joanna-Kania Bartoszynska (kania@diamond.idbsu.edu)
11. Lou Kauffman
12. Thomas Kerler (kerler@math.ohio-state.edu)
13. Kazuaki Kobayashi (kazuaki@twcu.ac.jp) (Department of Mathematics, College of Arts and Sciences, Tokyo Woman's
Christian University)
14. Weiping Li (wli@math.okstate.edu)
15. Daniel Matei (University of Rochester; dmatei@math.rochester.edu)
16. Daniel Matignon, (Daniel.Matignon@cmi.univ-mrs.fr), University of Marseille-Provence
17. Arnaud Deruelle, University of Marseille-Provence
18. Hiroshi Matsuda (Univ Texas)
19. Kenneth Millett (millett@math.ucsb.edu), University of California, Santa Barbara
20. Shizuka Mitaki (TWCU, Tokyo)
21. Yasuyuki Miyazawa (miyazawa@po.cc.yamaguchi-u.ac.jp) (Department of Mathematics, Yamaguchi University)
23. Kazuko Onda (Tsuda College, onda@tsuda.ac.jp)
24. Jozef H.Przytycki (przytyck@gwu.edu, jhp@math.umd.edu)
25. Marta Rampichini (rampichini@mat.unimi.it), Universita' Statale, via Saldini 50, Milano, Italy
26. Dusan Repovs (University of Ljubljana (Ljubljana, Slovenia)
                    (repovs@fmf.uni-lj.si)
27. Robbie Robinson (GWU)
28. Beatrice Ruini (ruini@unimo.it) Universita' di Modena e Reggio Emilia. Italy
29. Masahico Saito (saito@tarski.math.usf.edu), U. of South Florida
30. Ken Sawada (Waseda University)
31. Adam Sikora (UMD; math.umd edu)
32. Maxim Sokolov (GWU; sokolov@gwu.edu)
33. Fernando J. O. de Souza (fernando@math.uic.edu)
34. Ted Stanford (stanford@usna.edu)
35. Toshifumi Tanaka (ttanaka@math.kyushu-u.ac.jp), Kyushu University
36. Kouki Taniyama (taniyama@twcu.ac.jp), College of Arts and Sciences, Tokyo Woman's
Christian University
37. Debora M Tejada (dtejada@sphere.math.utsa.edu, deboratejada@hotmail.com)
38. Tatsuya Tsukamoto (GWU and Waseda Univ,; tatsuya@gwu.edu)
39. Mike Veve (veve@gwu.edu)
40. Harumi Yamada (harumi@twcu.ac.jp), College of Arts and Sciences, Tokyo Woman's
Christian University
41. Akira Yasuhara (yasuhara@u-gakugei.ac.jp, GWU and Tokyo Gakugei University)
42. David Yetter (dyetter@math.ksu.edu), Kansas State University
43. Mieczyslaw Dabkowski (mdab@gwu.edu) (GWU)
 

Organizers:

Kazuaki Kobayashi (kazuaki@twcu.ac.jp), TWCU, Tokyo, Japan
Jozef H.Przytycki (przytyck@gwu.edu), GWU, Washington D.C., USA
Yongwu Rong       (rong@gwu.edu), GWU, Washington D.C., USA
Kouki Taniyama    (taniyama@twcu.ac.jp), TWCU, Tokyo, Japan
Tatsuya Tsukamoto (tatsuya@gwu.edu), GWU and Waseda University
Akira Yasuhara  (yasuhara@u-gakugei.ac.jp), GWU and Tokyo Gakugei University